Teachers

Teacher E-mail
Abascal, Claudia cabascal@mtviewschools.net
Alonzo, April aalonzo@mtviewschools.net
Bernal, Julio
jbernal@mtviewschools.net
Booth, Sandra sbooth@mtviewschools.net
Briones, Daniel dbriones@mtviewschools.net
Centeno, Rocio rcenteno@mtviewschools.net
Chandler, Silvia schandler@mtviewschools.net
Correa, Vivian
vcorrea@mtviewschools.net
Cortez, Nancy ncortez@mtviewschools.net
Davis, Nancy nspearsdavis@mtviewschools.net
Echavarria, Margarita mechavarria@mtviewschools.net
Evans, Alicia
aevans@mtviewschools.net
Flores, Magdalena mflores@mtviewschools.net
Gaeta, Araceli
argaeta@mtviewschools.net
Garcia, Grisel
grisel.garcia@mtviewschools.net
Gonzalez, Connie cgonzalez@mtviewschools.net
Gonzalez, Maria
margonzalez@mtviewschools.net
Hernandez, Jacqueline
jhernandez@mtviewschools.net
Jovanovic, Venice vjovanovic@mtviewschools.net
Licerio, Myriam mlicerio@mtviewschools.net
Magallanes, Megan
mmagallanes@mtviewschools.net
Mendoza, Christy cmendoza@mtviewschools.net
Montes, Analilia
amontes@mtviewschools.net
Najera, Christina cnajera@mtviewschools.net
Paredes, Christine
cparedes@mtviewschools.net
Rivas, Reyna
rrivas@mtviewschools.net
Ruiz, Claudia
cruiz@mtviewschools.net
Saenz-Urias, Sandra ssaenzurias@mtviewschools.net
Saldaña-Aguila, Sandra
ssaldana@mtviewschools.net
Sanchez, Jose jsanchez@mtviewschools.net
Santiago, Jose jsantiago@mtviewschools.net
Sawkins, Danielle dsawkins@mtviewschools.net
Segura-Diaz, Martha mseguradiaz@mtviewschools.net
Spencer-Castro, Delma dspencercastro@mtviewschools.net
Vargas, Karina
kvargas@mtviewschools.net
Villagran-Basil, Diane dvillagranbasil@mtviewschools.net


  • Child Development Center
  • Magnolia Learning Center